Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Festival Centre

3 rating

Good service, pretty busy place

5 rating

Made my appointment online, no wait, great cut!

1 rating

They scam you! I was charged for an MVP haircut, seemed expensive so I looked it up. Basically she charged me for a bunch of stuff she did not do, I only got a simple haircut, did not get my hair washed, no hot towel treatment... Nothing! Disgusting people

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 25 Client reviews

3
Juan H. | July 31, 2021 Google

" Good service, pretty busy place"

5
Andre B. | May 29, 2021 Google

" Made my appointment online, no wait, great cut!"

1
Brian F. | May 8, 2021 Google

" They scam you! I was charged for an MVP haircut, seemed expensive so I looked it up. Basically she "

5
Connor A. | April 25, 2021 Google

" Anyone know where heather went. She told me she was gonna move but I never got her last name. If an"

5
ricky s. | March 18, 2021 Google

" Very good place to go .. clean friendly people there and service with a smile.... Mrs Mary catherin"

5
James K. | December 13, 2020 Google

" So I've been going to Sportclips since it begun in Tillman's Corner, and now go to the Airport Blvd"

3
Candace P. | March 4, 2020 Google

"Fast service"

4
Louis B. | February 15, 2020 Google

"Great Service and Stylist"

5
Dj c. | December 2, 2019 Google

"Lorrie is the goat"

5
Johannes H. | November 9, 2019 Google

"Lori is the best ?"